Scotch Land Management, LLC.

Phone Icon (800) 936-4424

Contacts & Locations

Location & Contact Information

Fulton, Alabama — Headquarters

Mailing Address:
Scotch Land Management, LLC.
220 Main Street
P.O. Box 38
Fulton, AL 36446

Rusty Booker, President
R.F. MS #1417
Direct Line: (334) 637-2129
Mobile: (903) 905-1574
rbooker@scotchlandmgmt.com

Audrey Armistead, Administrative Assistant
Client Accounts                                   Direct Line: (334) 637-2128
aarmistead@scotchlandmgmt.com
Melissa Andrews, Administrative Assistant
Pulpwood Processing
Direct Line: (334) 637-2126
mandrews@scotchlandmgmt.com
 


Company Land

Wayne Brasell, Manager - O'Melia Property
Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 161
Mobile: (334) 830-0341
wbrasell@scotchlandmgmt.com

John Gates, Forester - Harrigan & Skipper Property
R.F. AL #2029
Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 162
Mobile: (334) 830-9515
jgates@scotchlandmgmt.com

Paul Padgett, Forester - Woods Property
Company Hunting Leases
R.F. AL #2175, R.F. GA #2912
Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 191
Mobile: (334) 564-0649
ppadgett@scotchlandmgmt.com

Clayton Glass, Manager - Forest Information Systems
R.F. AL #2342
Mobile: (334) 564-0141
cglass@scotchlandmgmt.com

Will Ashcraft, Manager - GIS
Mobile: (334) 830-6007
washcraft@scotchlandmgmt.com





Daniel West, Forester
Mobile: (334) 456-9500

Blake Lloyd, Forester
Mobile: (251) 282-9464
blloyd@scotchlandmgmt.com

 

Josh Webb, Technician
Mobile: (334) 564-0653
 jwebb@scotchlandmgmt.com

Kyle Patton, Technician
Mobile: 334-830-5257
kpatton@scotchlandmgmt.com


Gene Wiggins, Wildlife/Hunting
Mobile: (334) 228-6498
gwiggins@scotchlandmgmt.com

Donnie Squires, Wildlife/Hunting
Mobile: (334) 357-3616

Mike Agee, Foreman, Road Crew
Mobile: (334) 830-0959

Durl Willis, Equipment Operator
Mobile: (334) 456-9645


Fulton, Alabama — Outside Land Management

Pete Stanovich, Division Manager     R.F. AL #1714, R.F. MS #1711               Direct Line: (334) 636-7113
Mobile: (251) 753-2501
pstanovich@scotchlandmgmt.com

Greg Cotten, Technician                     Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 168
Mobile: (334) 830-0352
gcotten@scotchlandmgmt.com

Greg Sellers, GIS Forester
R.F. AL #1671
Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 157
Mobile: (334) 830-0349
gsellers@scotchlandmgmt.com

Tim Kelley, Technician
Mobile: (334) 830-0022
tkelley@scotchlandmgmt.com

Shannon Singley, Technician
Mobile: (251) 589-3531
ssingley@scotchlandmgmt.com

Fred Kidd, Technician Assistant
Mobile: (334) 830-5216

Avaery Kidd, Technician Assistant
Mobile: (334) 830-5619

John Kidd, Technician Assistant
Mobile: (334) 564-0648


Beatrice, Alabama — Outside Land Management

Mailing Address:
Scotch Land Management, LLC.
14883 Highway 21 North
Beatrice, AL 36425



Jim McInnish, Division Manager
Main Office: (251) 789-2112, Ext. 318
Mobile: (251) 564-8450
jmcinnish@scotchlandmgmt.com

Steve Lloyd, Forester
R.F. AL #1625
Mobile:(251) 282-9038 slloyd@scotchlandmgmt.com

Jayce Hadley, Technician
Mobile: (251) 244-8873